Aberdeen FC 2022-23 Player Wages

Spread the love

2020-21 marks the eighth consecutive in the Scottish Premiership for Aberdeen FC and they qualified for Europa League Qualification rounds every season since 2014–15 season.

Sale of Scott McKenna to Nottingham Forest for a reported £3 million should have boosted finances in a year where things have been pretty tough for most SPFL Clubs.

According to Latest Financial Reports for the year ending June 30 they made a loss of £2.92m, which is up from £1.03m this year

This is a result of increase in wages‐to‐turnover ratio which has increased 10 per cent and loss of revenue due to current world situation.

Despite record player sale investors had to inject £1.1 million in recent months.

According to their 2019-20 Financial Statements, their annual revenue was £14.335 million, Club wage bill was £9.77 million and wages‐to‐turnover ratio was 68 percent.

That being said, We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages here only include the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

Aberdeen FC 2022-23 Squad

List of all the Aberdeen FC players included in the wage table below are

Goalkeepers: Joe Lewis, Tomas Cerny, and Gary Woods.

Defenders: Tommie Hoban, Michael Devlin, Ash Taylor, Greg Leigh, Andy Considine, Ronald Hernández, and Shay Logan.

Midfielders: Ross McCrorie, Dean Campbell, Lewis Ferguson, Funso Ojo, and Dylan McGeouch.

Wingers: Jonny Hayes, Niall McGinn, Matty Kennedy, Scott Wright, Ryan Hedges, Connor McLennan, and Marley Watkins.

Forwards: Sam Cosgrove, Curtis Main, and Ryan Edmondson.

Players Out on Loan: Bruce Anderson, Miko Virtanen, and Ethan Ross.

Players In on Loan: Ross McCrorie, Marley Watkins, Gary Woods, and Ryan Edmondson.

This page has been optimized for landscape mode on mobile devices.

Aberdeen FC Player Wages

Below is the table containing wages of all the Aberdeen FC Players for the 2020-21 season.

NameAgePositionWages in £/WeekContract End
Joe Lewis33GK5,0002024
Tomas Cerny35GK1,3002021
Gary Woods30GK8252021
Tommie Hoban26CB2,2002021
Michael Devlin27CB2,0002021
Ash Taylor30CB2,0002021
Greg Leigh26LB1,3002021
Andy Considine33LB2,5002021
Ronald Hernández23RB9502024
Shay Logan32RB2,8002021
Ross McCrorie22DM6,0002021
Dean Campbell19DM1,3002023
Lewis Ferguson21CM2,5002024
Funso Ojo29CM2,5002022
Dylan McGeouch27CM1,7002022
Jonny Hayes33RW1,8002022
Niall McGinn33LW3,5002021
Matty Kennedy26LW1,7002023
Scott Wright23LW1,0002021
Ryan Hedges25RW2,8002022
Connor McLennan21RW1,1002021
Marley Watkins30RW10,0002021
Sam Cosgrove23CF2,2002022
Curtis Main28CF2,2002021
Ryan Edmondson19CF02021
Bruce Anderson22CF7502021
Miko Virtanen21CM8002021
Ethan Ross19LM1,5002021

For more latest news and updates click here

If you want to visit Player Wages Section click here