Bayer Leverkusen 2020-21 Player Wages

Spread the love

Bayer 04 Leverkusen are a well established Bundesliga Club and played in Europa League as well as Champions League in the past few seasons.

This has helped them in attracting many talent footballers from Germany and around the world. Most of the players are on decent wages when you compare them to other Bundesliga Teams.

That being said, We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages here only include the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

Bayer Leverkusen 2020-21 Squad

List of all the Bayer Leverkusen players included in the wage table below are

Goalkeepers: Lukas Hradecky, Lennart Grill, and Niklas Lomb.

Defenders: Jonathan Tah, Edmond Tapsoba, Sven Bender, Tin Jedvaj, Aleksandar Dragovic, Wendell, Daley Sinkgraven, Santiago Arias, Lars Bender, and Mitchell Weiser.

Midfielders: Julian Baumgartlinger, Kerem Demirbay, Exequiel Palacios, Charles Aránguiz, Cem Türkmen, Nadiem Amiri, and Florian Wirtz.

Wingers: Moussa Diaby, Leon Bailey, Paulinho, and Karim Bellarabi.

Forwards: Patrik Schick and Lucas Alario.

Players Out on Loan: Panagiotis Retsos, Joel Pohjanpalo, and Ayman Azhil.

Players In on Loan: Santiago Arias.

This page has been optimized for landscape mode on mobile devices.

Spielergehälter der Bayer Leverkusen

Below is the table containing wages of all the Bayer Leverkusen Players for the 2020-21 season.

NameAgePositionWages in €/YearContract End
Lukas Hradecky31GK4,500,0002023
Lennart Grill21GK53,0002024
Niklas Lomb27GK130,0002022
Jonathan Tah24CB3,000,0002023
Edmond Tapsoba21CB1,150,0002025
Sven Bender31CB5,000,0002021
Tin Jedvaj24CB1,500,0002023
Aleksandar Dragovic29CB3,000,0002021
Daley Sinkgraven25LB1,500,0002023
Santiago Arias28RB1,550,0002021
Lars Bender31RB4,000,0002021
Mitchell Weiser26RB3,000,0002023
Julian Baumgartlinger32DM2,000,0002021
Kerem Demirbay27CM5,000,0002024
Exequiel Palacios22CM3,000,0002025
Charles Aránguiz31CM2,900,0002023
Cem Türkmen18CM26,5002021
Nadiem Amiri24AM3,000,0002024
Florian Wirtz17AM26,5002022
Moussa Diaby21LW2,000,0002024
Leon Bailey23LW4,000,0002023
Karim Bellarabi30RW4,900,0002023
Patrik Schick24CF1,320,0002025
Lucas Alario28CF2,900,0002022
Panagiotis Retsos22CB2,000,0002022
Joel Pohjanpalo26CF1,000,0002022
Ayman Azhil19DM26,5002022

For more latest news and updates click here

If you want to visit Player Wages Section click here