Borussia Dortmund 2020-21 Player Wages

Spread the love

Borussia Dortmund have become the power house of German football by their philosophy of developing high potential youth players. The young superstars are usually less demanding when it comes to wages.

They have wage bill of a Champions League club which gives them a chance to attract young talent that is not brought up through their Academy.

Borussia Dortmund have one of the biggest wage bills among the Bundesliga clubs.

We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages here only include the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

Borussia Dortmund 2020-21 Squad

List of all the Borussia Dortmund players included in the wage table below are

Goalkeepers: Roman Bürki, Marwin Hitz, and Luca Unbehaun.

Defenders: Dan-Axel Zagadou, Mats Hummels, Manuel Akanji, Nico Schulz, Marcel Schmelzer, Thomas Meunier, Mateu Morey, Lukasz Piszczek, and Felix Passlack.

Midfielders: Emre Can, Axel Witsel, Tobias Raschl, Jude Bellingham, Thomas Delaney, Mahmoud Dahoud, Julian Brandt, Marco Reus, Reinier, and Giovanni Reyna.

Wingers: Raphaël Guerreiro, Thorgan Hazard, and Jadon Sancho.

Forwards: Erling Haaland and Youssoufa Moukoko.

Players Out on Loan: Leonardo Balerdi, Marius Wolf, Jeremy Toljan, Sergio Gómez, and Immanuel Pherai.

Players In on Loan: Reinier.

This page has been optimized for landscape mode on mobile devices.

Spielergehälter der Borussia Dortmund

Below is the table containing wages of all the Borussia Dortmund Players for the 2020-21 season.

NameAgePositionWages in €/YearContract End
Roman Bürki30GK3,500,0002023
Marwin Hitz33GK1,500,0002021
Luca Unbehaun19GK53,0002022
Dan-Axel Zagadou21CB2,000,0002022
Mats Hummels31CB10,000,0002022
Manuel Akanji25CB3,000,0002022
Nico Schulz27LB6,000,0002024
Marcel Schmelzer32LB4,000,0002021
Thomas Meunier29RB1,500,0002024
Mateu Morey20RB995,0002024
Lukasz Piszczek35RB4,000,0002021
Felix Passlack22RB1,000,0002021
Emre Can26DM8,500,0002024
Axel Witsel31DM7,500,0002022
Tobias Raschl20DM106,0002022
Jude Bellingham17CM275,0002023
Thomas Delaney29CM5,000,0002022
Mahmoud Dahoud24CM4,000,0002022
Julian Brandt24AM7,000,0002024
Marco Reus31AM12,000,0002023
Giovanni Reyna18AM159,0002025
Raphaël Guerreiro26LW5,000,0002023
Thorgan Hazard27LW5,000,0002024
Jadon Sancho20RW6,000,0002023
Erling Haaland20CF2,500,0002024
Youssoufa Moukoko16CF53,0002022
Leonardo Balerdi21CB1,500,0002024
Marius Wolf25RW3,500,0002023
Jeremy Toljan26RB3,000,0002022
Sergio Gómez20AM800,0002022
Immanuel Pherai19AM53,0002022

For more latest news and updates click here

If you want to visit Player Wages Section click here