Borussia Mönchengladbach 2020-21 Player Wages

Spread the love

Borussia Mönchengladbach are a solid top half team in Bundesliga and are seldom not in the champions League qualification race. Their home games at Borussia-Park usually draw over 50,000 people.

The above two reasons make them an attractive destination for any player that want to play in Bundesliga. Mönchengladbach also has a decent wage bill to spend.

That being said, We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages here only include the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

Borussia Mönchengladbach 2020-21 Player Squad

List of all the Borussia Mönchengladbach players included in the wage table below are

Goalkeepers: Yann Sommer, Tobias Sippel, and Max Grün.

Defenders: Matthias Ginter, Nico Elvedi, Tony Jantschke, Mamadou Doucouré, Ramy Bensebaini, Oscar Wendt, Andreas Poulsen, Stefan Lainer, Jordan Beyer, and Michael Lang,

Midfielders: Denis Zakaria, Christoph Kramer, Florian Neuhaus, Lászlo Bénes, Rocco Reitz, Hannes Wolf, Torben Müsel, and Famana Quizera.

Wingers: Valentino Lazaro, Marcus Thuram, Jonas Hofmann, Patrick Herrmann, and Ibrahima Traoré.

Forwards: Lars Stindl, Alassane Plea, Breel Embolo, and Julio Villalba.

Players Out on Loan: Keanan Bennetts and Moritz Nicolas.

Players In on Loan: Valentino Lazaro and Hannes Wolf.

This page has been optimized for landscape mode on mobile devices.

Spielergehälter der Borussia Mönchengladbach

Below is the table containing wages of all the Borussia Mönchengladbach Players for the 2020-21 season.

NameAgePositionWages in €/YearContract End
Yann Sommer31GK2,491,0002023
Tobias Sippel32GK598,0002021
Max Grün33GK312,0002021
Matthias Ginter26CB2,990,0002022
Nico Elvedi24CB1,500,0002022
Tony Jantschke30CB1,976,0002021
Mamadou Doucouré22CB234,0002021
Ramy Bensebaini25LB2,000,0002023
Oscar Wendt35LB1,500,0002021
Andreas Poulsen21LB234,0002023
Stefan Lainer28RB2,491,0002024
Jordan Beyer20RB234,0002022
Michael Lang29RB1,993,0002022
Denis Zakaria24DM2,000,0002022
Christoph Kramer29DM3,000,0002023
Florian Neuhaus23CM2,491,0002024
Lászlo Bénes23CM997,0002024
Rocco Reitz18CM53,0002022
Hannes Wolf21AM1,500,0002021
Torben Müsel21AM234,0002021
Famana Quizera18AM53,0002021
Valentino Lazaro24RW2,280,0002021
Marcus Thuram23LW1,800,0002023
Jonas Hofmann28RW2,990,0002023
Patrick Herrmann29RW1,500,0002022
Ibrahima Traoré32RW2,700,0002021
Lars Stindl32CF2,990,0002021
Alassane Plea27CF3,000,0002023
Breel Embolo23CF2,500,0002023
Julio Villalba22CF234,0002021
Keanan Bennetts21LW300,0002022
Moritz Nicolas23GK104,0002023

For more latest news and updates click here

If you want to visit Player Wages Section click here