Brentford 2019-20 Player Wages

We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages of Brentford FC players in the below list are only the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

The list of all the Brentford FC players included in the wages table is as follows.

Brentford FC 2019-20 Squad

Goalkeepers: David Raya, Patrik Gunnarsson, Luke Daniels, Ellery Balcombe, and Nathan Shepperd.

Defenders: Dominic Thompson, Rico Henry, Ethan Pinnock, Pontus Jansson, Henrik Dalsgaard, Julian Jeanvier, Mads Bech Sørensen, Luka Racic, Mads Roerslev, Japhet Sery Larsen, and Kane O’Connor.

Midfielders: Dru Yearwood, Christian Nørgaard, Mathias Jensen, Kamohelo Mokotjo, Josh Dasilva, Emiliano Marcondes, Shandon Baptiste, Jan Žambůrek, Fredrik Hammar, and Sergi Canós.

Forwards: Nikos Karelis, Saïd Benrahma, Ollie Watkins, Marcus Forss, Joel Valencia, Bryan Mbeumo, Halil Dervişoğlu, Tariqe Fosu, Justin Shaibu, Gustav Mogensen, and Joe Adams.

Use landscape mode if you are on a mobile device for the best experience.

Brentford FC Player Wages

NameAgePositionWages in £/WeekContract End
David Raya23GK10,0002023
Patrik Gunnarsson18GK3,0002023
Luke Daniels31GK10,0002021
Ellery Balcombe19GK3,5002022
Nathan Shepperd18GK1,0002020
Dominic Thompson19LB1,5002022
Rico Henry22LB12,0002023
Ethan Pinnock26CB10,0002022
Pontus Jansson28CB25,0002022
Henrik Dalsgaard30RB15,0002021
Julian Jeanvier27CB7,0002022
Mads Bech Sørensen20CB3,0002023
Luka Racic20CB5,0002023
Mads Roerslev20RB1,5002021
Japhet Sery Larsen19CB8752020
Kane O'Connor18CB1,5002021
Dru Yearwood19CM6,0002023
Christian Nørgaard25DM17,0002023
Mathias Jensen23CM20,0002023
Kamohelo Mokotjo28DM10,0002020
Josh Dasilva20AM4,0002022
Emiliano Marcondes24AM10,0002021
Shandon Baptiste21CM8,0002024
Jan Žambůrek18CM3,0002023
Fredrik Hammar18CM1,0002020
Sergi Canós22AM16,0002023
Nikos Karelis27CF7,5002020
Saïd Benrahma23RW15,0002022
Ollie Watkins23CF15,0002023
Marcus Forss20RW5,0002023
Joel Valencia24LW15,0002023
Bryan Mbeumo19W20,0002024
Halil Dervişoğlu19CF8,0002023
Tariqe Fosu23LW5,0002023
Justin Shaibu21W3,0002020
Gustav Mogensen18W1,0002022
Joe Adams18W1,0002022

For more latest news and updates click here