Brighton & Hove Albion 2019-20 Player Wages

We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages of Brighton & Hove Albion players here are only the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

The list of all the Brighton & Hove Albion players included in the wages table is as follows.

Goalkeepers: Mathew Ryan, David Button, and Jason Steele.

Defenders: Lewis Dunk, Adam Webster, Shane Duffy, Dan Burn, Bernardo Fernandes da Silva Junior, Martín Montoya, Tariq Lamptey, and Ezequiel Schelotto.

Midfielders: Davy Pröpper, Yves Bissouma, Pascal Groß, Aaron Mooy, Dale Stephens, Beram Kayal, Solly March, Alexis Mac Allister, and Steven Alzate.

Forwards: Leandro Trossard, José Izquierdo, Alireza Jahanbakhsh, Neal Maupay, Aaron Connolly, and Glenn Murray.

Players out On Loan: Jürgen Locadia, Anthony Knockaert, Percy Tau, Tudor Baluta, Florin Andone, Matt Clarke, Leo Östigard, Jan Mlakar, Christian Walton, Leon Balogun, Viktor Gyökeres, and Billy Arce.

Use landscape mode if you are on a mobile device for the best experience.

NameAgePositionWages in £/WeekContract End
Mathew Ryan28GK38,5002022
David Button31GK14,5002021
Jason Steele29GK14,5002021
Lewis Dunk28CB49,5002023
Adam Webster25CB35,0002023
Shane Duffy28CB45,0002023
Dan Burn27CB18,0002023
Bernardo Fernandes da Silva Junior24LB25,0002022
Martín Montoya28RB50,0002022
Tariq Lamptey19RB5,0002023
Ezequiel Schelotto30RB32,5002020
Davy Pröpper28CM57,5002023
Yves Bissouma23CM27,0002023
Pascal Groß28CM53,0002022
Aaron Mooy29CM38,5002023
Dale Stephens30CM32,0002021
Beram Kayal31CM27,5002020
Solly March25LM32,0002022
Alexis Mac Allister21AM10,0002023
Steven Alzate21AM15,0002023
Leandro Trossard25LW42,5002023
José Izquierdo27LW48,5002021
Alireza Jahanbakhsh26RW50,0002023
Neal Maupay23CF32,5002023
Aaron Connolly20CF7,5002022
Glenn Murray36CF32,0002021
Jürgen Locadia26CF48,0002022
Anthony Knockaert28RW38,0002022
Percy Tau25CF16,0002022
Tudor Baluta21DM9,0002022
Florin Andone27CF42,0002023
Matt Clarke23CB22,0002023
Leo Östigard20CB5,0002021
Jan Mlakar21CF8,5002022
Christian Walton24GK7,5002021
Leon Balogun31CB22,0002020
Viktor Gyökeres21CF5,0002022
Billy Arce21LW3,0002022

For more latest news and updates click here