Brighton & Hove Albion 2020-21 Player Wages

Spread the love

We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages here only include the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

List of all the Brighton & Hove Albion players included in the wage table below are

Goalkeepers: Mathew Ryan, Christian Walton, Jason Steele, and Robert Sánchez.

Defenders: Lewis Dunk, Ben White, Adam Webster, Joël Veltman, Bernardo Fernandes da Silva Junior, Dan Burn, and Tariq Lamptey.

Midfielders: Yves Bissouma, Davy Pröpper, Steven Alzate, Jayson Molumby, Max Sanders, Solly March, Alexis Mac Allister, Adam Lallana, and Pascal Groß.

Wingers: Leandro Trossard, José Izquierdo, and Alireza Jahanbakhsh.

Forwards: Aaron Connolly, Neal Maupay, Danny Welbeck, Florin Andone, and Andi Zeqiri.

Players Out on Loan: Shane Duffy, Jürgen Locadia, Michal Karbownik, Percy Tau, Matt Clarke, Tudor Baluta, Jakub Moder, Leo Östigard, Jan Paul van Hecke, Jan Mlakar, Glenn Murray, Viktor Gyökeres, and Billy Arce.

This page has been optimized for landscape mode on mobile devices.

Below is the table containing wages of all the Brighton & Hove Albion Players for the 2020-21 season.

NameAgePositionWages in £/WeekContract End
Mathew Ryan28GK38,5002022
Christian Walton24GK8,7502021
Jason Steele30GK14,5002021
Robert Sánchez22GK3,5002023
Lewis Dunk28CB57,5002025
Ben White23CB51,0002024
Adam Webster25CB35,0002023
Dan Burn28CB18,0002023
Joël Veltman28CB69,5002023
Tariq Lamptey20RB5,0002023
Yves Bissouma24CM27,0002023
Davy Pröpper29CM57,5002023
Steven Alzate22CM21,5002024
Jayson Molumby21CM4,1002023
Max Sanders21CM8252022
Solly March26LM32,0002022
Alexis Mac Allister21AM10,0002023
Adam Lallana32AM115,0002023
Pascal Groß29AM53,0002022
Leandro Trossard25LW42,5002023
José Izquierdo28LW48,5002021
Alireza Jahanbakhsh27RW50,0002023
Neal Maupay24CF32,5002023
Aaron Connolly20CF10,0002024
Danny Welbeck29CF55,0002021
Florin Andone27CF49,0002023
Andi Zeqiri21CF26,5002024
Shane Duffy28CB45,0002023
Jürgen Locadia26CF48,0002022
Michal Karbownik19LB11,7502024
Percy Tau26AM16,0002022
Matt Clarke24CB22,0002023
Tudor Baluta21DM9,0002022
Jakub Moder21CM9,0002025
Leo Östigard20CB4,6002021
Jan Paul van Hecke20CB6,2502023
Jan Mlakar22CF9,2502022
Glenn Murray37CF32,0002021
Viktor Gyökeres22CF5,0002022
Billy Arce22LW3,5002022

For more latest news and updates click here

If you want to visit Player Wages Section click here