Chelsea FC 2020-21 Player Wages

Spread the love

We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages here only include the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

List of all the Chelsea FC players included in the wage table below are

Goalkeepers: Edouard Mendy, Kepa Arrizabalaga, and Willy Caballero.

Defenders: Antonio Rüdiger, Kurt Zouma, Andreas Christensen, Thiago Silva, Fikayo Tomori, Ben Chilwell, Marcos Alonso, Emerson Palmieri, Abdul Rahman Baba, Reece James, and César Azpilicueta.

Midfielders: Jorginho, N’Golo Kanté, Mateo Kovacic, Billy Gilmour, Danny Drinkwater, Mason Mount, Kai Havertz, and Charly Musonda Jr..

Wingers: Christian Pulisic, Hakim Ziyech, and Callum Hudson-Odoi.

Forwards: Timo Werner, Tammy Abraham, and Olivier Giroud.

Players Out on Loan: Tiemoué Bakayoko, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Ross Barkley, Malang Sarr, Michy Batshuayi, Davide Zappacosta, Kenedy, Ethan Ampadu, Victor Moses, Marco van Ginkel, Jake Clarke-Salter, Lewis Baker, Danilo Pantic, Lucas Piazón, Jamal Blackman, Jamie Cumming, and Nathan Baxter.

This page has been optimized for landscape mode on mobile devices.

Below is the table containing wages of all the Chelsea FC Players for the 2020-21 season.

NameAgePositionWages in £/WeekContract End
Edouard Mendy28GK65,0002025
Kepa Arrizabalaga
Willy Caballero39GK35,0002021
Antonio Rüdiger27CB100,0002022
Kurt Zouma26CB46,0002023
Andreas Christensen24CB80,0002022
Fikayo Tomori22CB70,0002024
Thiago Silva36CB120,0002021
Ben Chilwell23LB75,0002025
Marcos Alonso29LB105,0002023
Abdul Rahman Baba26LB83,0002022
Reece James20RB70,0002025
César Azpilicueta31RB155,0002022
N'Golo Kanté29CM300,0002023
Mateo Kovacic26CM155,0002024
Billy Gilmour19CM12,5002023
Danny Drinkwater30CM120,0002022
Kai Havertz21AM87,5002025
Mason Mount21AM77,0002024
Charly Musonda Jr.24AM40,0002022
Christian Pulisic22LW165,0002024
Callum Hudson-Odoi19LW120,0002024
Hakim Ziyech27RW175,0002025
Timo Werner24CF100,0002025
Tammy Abraham23CF65,0002023
Olivier Giroud34CF110,0002021
Tiemoué Bakayoko26DM115,0002022
Ruben Loftus-Cheek24CM150,0002024
Ross Barkley26CM100,0002023
Malang Sarr21CB26,5002025
Michy Batshuayi27CF70,0002022
Davide Zappacosta28RB63,0002022
Ethan Ampadu20CB8,7502023
Victor Moses29RM75,0002022
Marco van Ginkel27CM32,5002021
Jake Clarke-Salter23CB5,7502022
Lewis Baker25CM30,0002022
Matt Miazga25CB17,0002022
Danilo Pantic24AM10,0002021
Lucas Piazón26LW20,0002022
Jamal Blackman27GK12,5002021
Jamie Cumming21GK4,5002023
Nathan Baxter21GK3,0002023

For more latest news and updates click here

If you want to visit Player Wages Section click here