Eintracht Frankfurt 2020-21 Player Wages

Spread the love

Eintracht Frankfurt are currently an established Bundesliga side and players are being paid well. Their aim for 2020-21 season would be to push for European spots or at least retain Bundesliga status.

We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages here only include the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

Eintracht Frankfurt 2020-21 Squads

List of all the Eintracht Frankfurt players included in the wage table below are

Goalkeepers: Kevin Trapp, Markus Schubert, and Elias Bördner.

Defenders: Evan N’Dicka, Martin Hinteregger, Tuta, David Abraham, Fynn Otto, Yannick Brugger, Jetro Willems, Erik Durm, Danny da Costa, Almamy Touré, and Timothy Chandler.

Midfielders: Stefan Ilsanker, Makoto Hasebe, Lukas Fahrnberger, Djibril Sow, Dominik Kohr, Sebastian Rode, Marijan Cavar, Daichi Kamada, Aymen Barkok, and Ajdin Hrustic.

Wingers: Filip Kostic, Steven Zuber, and Amin Younes.

Forwards: André Silva, Bas Dost, Ragnar Ache, and Jabez Makanda.

Players Out on Loan: Gonçalo Paciência, Dejan Joveljic, Frederik Rönnow, Rodrigo Zalazar, and Nils Stendera.

Players In on Loan: Amin Younes and Markus Schubert.

This page has been optimized for landscape mode on mobile devices.

Spielergehälter der Eintracht Frankfurt

Below is the table containing wages of all the Eintracht Frankfurt Players for the 2020-21 season.

NameAgePositionWages in €/YearContract End
Kevin Trapp30GK3,000,0002024
Markus Schubert22GK500,0002021
Elias Bördner18GK26,5002021
Evan N'Dicka21CB500,0002023
Martin Hinteregger28CB2,500,0002024
David Abraham34CB1,400,0002021
Fynn Otto18CB26,5002023
Jetro Willems26LB2,000,0002021
Erik Durm28LB1,500,0002023
Danny da Costa
Almamy Touré24RB1,800,0002023
Timothy Chandler30RB750,0002022
Stefan Ilsanker31DM850,0002022
Makoto Hasebe36DM1,040,0002021
Lukas Fahrnberger19DM53,0002021
Djibril Sow23CM2,150,0002024
Dominik Kohr26CM1,200,000
Sebastian Rode30CM2,000,0002024
Marijan Cavar22CM399,0002021
Daichi Kamada24AM442,0002023
Aymen Barkok22AM234,0002022
Ajdin Hrustic24AM207,0002023
Filip Kostic28LW2,500,0002023
Steven Zuber29LW850,0002023
Amin Younes27LW2,775,0002022
André Silva25CF1,335,0002023
Bas Dost31CF2,800,0002022
Ragnar Ache22CF442,0002025
Jabez Makanda19CF53,0002021
Gonçalo Paciência26CF1,195,0002023
Dejan Joveljic21CF1,000,0002024
Frederik Rönnow28GK1,000,0002022
Rodrigo Zalazar21CM36,5002023
Nils Stendera20CM53,0002022

For more latest news and updates click here

If you want to visit Player Wages Section click here