FC Augsburg 2020-21 Player Wages

Spread the love

2020-21 Season is going to be FC Augsburg’s 10th consecutive season in Bundesliga. Last two seasons saw them finish in the 15th position, Just a place above relegation play-offs in Bundesliga.

We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages here only include the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

FC Augsburg 2020-21 Squad

List of all the FC Augsburg players included in the wage table below are

Goalkeepers: Tomas Koubek, Rafal Gikiewicz, and Benjamin Leneis.

Defenders: Felix Uduokhai, Jeffrey Gouweleeuw, Marek Suchy, Iago Amaral Borduchi, Mads Pedersen, Robert Gumny, and Raphael Framberger.

Midfielders: Rani Khedira, Tobias Strobl, Reece Oxford, Carlos Gruezo, Felix Götze, Jan Morávek, and Fredrik Jensen.

Wingers: Ruben Vargas, Daniel Caligiuri, Marco Richter, Noah Sarenren Bazee, and André Hahn.

Forwards: Michael Gregoritsch, Florian Niederlechner, Alfred Finnbogason, and Julian Schieber.

Players Out on Loan: Kevin Danso, Sergio Córdova, Frederik Winther, Maurice Malone, and Jozo Stanic.

This page has been optimized for landscape mode on mobile devices.

Spielergehälter der FC Augsburg

Below is the table containing wages of all the FC Augsburg Players for the 2020-21 season.

NameAgePositionWages in €/YearContract End
Tomas Koubek28GK1,100,0002024
Rafal Gikiewicz33GK377,0002022
Benjamin Leneis21GK56,0002023
Felix Uduokhai23CB775,0002024
Jeffrey Gouweleeuw29CB1,250,0002024
Marek Suchy32CB800,0002021
Mads Pedersen24LB442,0002024
Robert Gumny22RB200,0002025
Raphael Framberger25RB500,0002024
Rani Khedira26DM525,0002021
Tobias Strobl30DM823,0002023
Carlos Gruezo25DM1,495,0002024
Reece Oxford21DM800,0002023
Felix Götze22DM250,0002022
Jan Morávek31CM520,0002022
Fredrik Jensen23AM498,0002023
Daniel Caligiuri32RW1,495,0002023
Ruben Vargas22LW600,0002024
Marco Richter22RW500,0002023
Noah Sarenren Bazee24RW600,0002024
André Hahn30RW1,800,0002022
Michael Gregoritsch26CF997,0002022
Florian Niederlechner30CF1,000,0002022
Alfred Finnbogason31CF675,0002022
Julian Schieber31CF700,0002021
Kevin Danso22CB897,0002024
Sergio Córdova23CF235,0002025
Frederik Winther19CB125,0002025
Maurice Malone22LW25,0002022
Jozo Stanic21CB20,0002023

For more latest news and updates click here

If you want to visit Player Wages Section click here