1. FC Köln 2020-21 Player Wages

Spread the love

After getting promoted from 2. Bundesliga in 2018–19 season, 1. FC Köln would love to build on their respectable 14th position last season.

Most of the 1. FC Köln players are still on 2. Bundesliga wages but new additions are on average Bundesliga wages.

That being said, We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages here only include the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

FC Köln 2020-21 Squad

List of all the FC Köln players included in the wage table below are

Goalkeepers: Timo Horn, Ron-Robert Zieler, and Julian Krahl.

Defenders: Sebastiaan Bornauw, Jorge Meré, Rafael Czichos, Frederik Sörensen, João Queirós, Robert Voloder, Noah Katterbach, Jannes Horn, Kingsley Ehizibue, and Benno Schmitz.

Midfielders: Ellyes Skhiri, Jonas Hector, Marco Höger, Elvis Rexhbecaj, Salih Özcan, Christian Clemens, Ondrej Duda, Dominick Drexler, and Jens Castrop.

Wingers: Ismail Jakobs, Florian Kainz, Jan Thielmann, and Tim Lemperle.

Forwards: Sebastian Andersson, Anthony Modeste, and Tolu Arokodare.

Players Out on Loan: Louis Schaub, Kingsley Schindler, Lasse Sobiech, Vincent Koziello, Niklas Hauptmann, Marcel Risse, Yann Aurel Bisseck, and Tomas Ostrak.

Players In on Loan: Marius Wolf, Elvis Rexhbecaj, Ron-Robert Zieler, and Tolu Arokodare.

This page has been optimized for landscape mode on mobile devices.

Spielergehälter der FC Köln

Below is the table containing wages of all the FC Köln Players for the 2020-21 season.

NameAgePositionWages in €/YearContract End
Timo Horn27GK3,180,0002023
Ron-Robert Zieler31GK1,000,0002021
Julian Krahl20GK106,0002022
Sebastiaan Bornauw21CB780,0002024
Jorge Meré23CB2,500,0002023
Rafael Czichos30CB700,0002022
Frederik Sörensen28CB1,500,0002021
João Queirós22CB175,0002022
Robert Voloder19CB53,0002023
Noah Katterbach19LB106,0002024
Jannes Horn23LB1,000,0002022
Kingsley Ehizibue25RB1,000,0002023
Benno Schmitz26RB600,0002022
Ellyes Skhiri25DM1,500,0002023
Jonas Hector30DM3,000,0002023
Marco Höger31DM1,250,0002021
Elvis Rexhbecaj23CM800,0002021
Salih Özcan22CM700,0002021
Christian Clemens29CM1,500,0002021
Ondrej Duda25AM1,150,0002024
Dominick Drexler30AM1,000,0002022
Jens Castrop17AM26,5002023
Ismail Jakobs21LW79,5002024
Florian Kainz28LW1,246,0002022
Jan Thielmann18RW149,0002022
Tim Lemperle18RW26,5002023
Sebastian Andersson29CF775,0002023
Anthony Modeste32CF3,500,0002023
Tolu Arokodare19CF02021
Louis Schaub25AM1,250,0002022
Kingsley Schindler27RW1,000,0002023
Vincent Koziello25CM1,500,0002022
Lasse Sobiech29CB700,0002022
Niklas Hauptmann24CM700,0002023
Marcel Risse30RW1,500,0002022
Yann Aurel Bisseck19CB249,0002023
Tomas Ostrak20AM120,0002022

For more latest news and updates click here

If you want to visit Player Wages Section click here