Hamilton Academical 2020-21 Player Wages

Spread the love

It has become a common theme for Hamilton Academical to fight for survival in SPFL ever since their promotion in 2013–14 via Scottish Championship playoffs.

Most of the players who join Hamilton Academical to gain first team minutes. The wages offered by Hamilton Academical are in line with some of EFL League Two clubs.

Players usually sign short term deals with the club in a hope of attracting better offer from else where.

That being said, We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages here only include the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

Hamilton Academical 2020-21 Squad

List of all the Hamilton Academical players included in the wage table below are

Goalkeepers: Ryan Scully, Ryan Fulton, and Kyle Gourlay.

Defenders: Jamie Hamilton, Shaun Want, George Stanger, Aaron Martin, Scott McMann, Brian Easton, Lee Hodson, Hakeem Odoffin, and Ben Stirling.

Midfielders: Lewis Smith, Will Collar, Scott Martin, Ross Callachan, Ronan Hughes, and Reegan Mimnaugh.

Wingers: David Templeton, Nathan Thomas, Justin Johnson, and Kyle Munro.

Forwards: Marios Ogboe, David Moyo, Callum Smith, Andy Winter, and Tunde Owolabi.

Players In on Loan: Tunde Owolabi and Lee Hodson.

This page has been optimized for landscape mode on mobile devices.

Hamilton Academical Player Wages

Below is the table containing wages of all the Hamilton Academical Players for the 2020-21 season.

NameAgePositionWages in £/WeekContract End
Ryan Scully28GK3502021
Ryan Fulton24GK7002021
Kyle Gourlay22GK4002021
Jamie Hamilton18CB5002022
Shaun Want23CB7502023
Aaron Martin31CB6002021
George Stanger20CB1502021
Scott McMann24LB6502022
Brian Easton32LB9502021
Lee Hodson29RB7502021
Hakeem Odoffin22RB8002021
Ben Stirling22RB3002022
Will Collar23DM7002021
Lewis Smith20CM5002022
Scott Martin23CM8502023
Ross Callachan27CM6502021
Charlie Trafford28CM7502022
Ronan Hughes21CM4002022
Reegan Mimnaugh18CM4002021
David Templeton31LW1,0002022
Nathan Thomas26LW6002021
Justin Johnson24RW6002021
Kyle Munro18LW1502021
Marios Ogboe26CF1,0002021
David Moyo25CF6502023
Callum Smith21CF3502022
Andy Winter18CF1502021
Tunde Owolabi24CF5002021

For more latest news and updates click here

If you want to visit Player Wages Section click here