Hertha BSC 2020-21 Player Wages

Spread the love

2020–21 Season marks the eighth consecutive season in the Bundesliga for Hertha BSC. They have established them self as a strong Bundesliga mid table team.

In the recent seasons they are also pushing for Europa League Qualifying spots in Bundesliga.

We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages here only include the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

Hertha BSC 2020-21 Squad

List of all the Hertha BSC players included in the wage table below are

Goalkeepers: Alexander Schwolow, Rune Jarstein, and Nils Körber.

Defenders: Jordan Torunarigha, Niklas Stark, Dedryck Boyata, Omar Alderete, Márton Dárdai, Maximilian Mittelstädt, Deyovaisio Zeefuik, Lukas Klünter, and Peter Pekarik.

Midfielders: Lucas Tousart, Santiago Ascacíbar, Mattéo Guendouzi, Vladimir Darida, and Eduard Löwen.

Wingers: Javairô Dilrosun, Mathew Leckie, and Dodi Lukebakio.

Forwards: Matheus Cunha, Krzysztof Piatek, Jhon Córdoba, Daishawn Redan, and Jessic Ngankam.

Players Out on Loan: Arne Maier, Davie Selke, and Dennis Jastrzembski.

Players In on Loan: Mattéo Guendouzi.

This page has been optimized for landscape mode on mobile devices.

Spielergehälter der Hertha BSC

Below is the table containing wages of all the Hertha BSC Players for the 2020-21 season.

NameAgePositionWages in €/YearContract End
Alexander Schwolow28GK1,045,0002024
Rune Jarstein36GK1,995,0002021
Nils Körber24GK80,0002021
Jordan Torunarigha23CB800,0002023
Niklas Stark25CB1,200,0002022
Dedryck Boyata29CB2,350,0002022
Omar Alderete23CB1,000,0002025
Márton Dárdai18CB22,0002022
Maximilian Mittelstädt23LB997,5002023
Marvin Plattenhardt28LB1,500,0002023
Deyovaisio Zeefuik22RB784,0002024
Lukas Klünter24RB800,0002022
Peter Pekarik34RB780,0002021
Lucas Tousart23DM875,0002025
Santiago Ascacíbar23DM1,100,0002024
Mattéo Guendouzi21CM3,019,0002021
Vladimir Darida30CM2,500,0002023
Eduard Löwen23CM1,500,0002023
Javairô Dilrosun22LW725,0002024
Dodi Lukebakio23RW3,000,0002024
Mathew Leckie29RW900,0002021
Matheus Cunha21CF735,0002024
Krzysztof Piatek25CF1,800,0002025
Jhon Córdoba27CF1,050,002024
Daishawn Redan19CF500,0002024
Jessic Ngankam20CF53,0002023
Arne Maier21DM1,000,0002023
Davie Selke25CF1,500,0002022
Dennis Jastrzembski20LW159,0002022

For more latest news and updates click here

If you want to visit Player Wages Section click here