Norwich City FC 2019-20 Player Wages

We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages of Norwich City FC players here are only the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

The list of all the Norwich City FC players included in the wages table is as follows.

Goalkeepers: Tim Krul and Michael McGovern

Defenders: Ben Godfrey, Christoph Zimmermann, Grant Hanley, Timm Klose, Jamal Lewis, Max Aarons and Sam Byram.

Midfielders: Tom Trybull, Alexander Tettey, Kenny McLean, Lukas Rupp, Moritz Leitner, Mario Vrancic, Todd Cantwell, Ondrej Duda, and Marco Stiepermann.

Forwards: Onel Hernández, Emiliano Buendía, Teemu Pukki and Josip Drmic.

Players Out on Loan: Rocky Bushiri, Philip Heise, Melvin Sitti, Sean Raggett, Louis Thompson, Carlton Morris, Mason Bloomfield and Sam McCallum.

Use landscape mode if you are on a mobile device for best experience.

NameAgePositionWages in £/WeekContract End
Tim Krul32GK25,0002022
Michael McGovern35GK8,0002021
Ben Godfrey22CB24,0002023
Christoph Zimmermann27CB21,0002023
Grant Hanley28CB19,0002023
Timm Klose31CB25,0002022
Jamal Lewis22LB22,5002023
Max Aarons20RB20,0002023
Sam Byram26RB22,5002023
Tom Trybull27DM21,0002022
Alexander Tettey34DM18,0002021
Kenny McLean28CM22,0002022
Lukas Rupp29CM32,5002022
Moritz Leitner27CM21,0002022
Mario Vrancic30CM18,0002021
Todd Cantwell22LM25,0002022
Ondrej Duda25AM16,5002020
Marco Stiepermann29AM22,0002022
Onel Hernández27LW22,0002023
Emiliano Buendía23RW20,0002024
Teemu Pukki30CF27,5002022
Josip Drmic27CF50,0002022
Rocky Bushiri20CB15,0002022
Philip Heise28LB12,0002022
Melvin Sitti20DM4,0002024
Sean Raggett25CB5,0002020
Louis Thompson25DM5,0002022
Carlton Morris24CF2,5002021
Mason Bloomfield23CF1,0002020
Sam McCallum19LB5,0002024

For more latest news and updates click here