Union Berlin 2020-21 Player Wages

Spread the love

1. FC Union Berlin are into their second consecutive Bundesliga season which means their aim will be to stay up and also build a squad that can keep them in Bundesliga for years to come.

We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages here only include the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

Union Berlin 2020-21 Squad

List of all the 1. FC Union Berlin players included in the wage table below are

Goalkeepers: Loris Karius, Lennart Moser, Andreas Luthe, and Jakob Busk.

Defenders: Robin Knoche, Nico Schlotterbeck, Marvin Friedrich, Florian Hübner, Niko Gießelmann, Christopher Lenz, Christopher Trimmel, and Julian Ryerson.

Midfielders: Sebastian Griesbeck, Robert Andrich, Grischa Prömel, and Christian Gentner.

Wingers: Marius Bülter, Keita Endo, Marcus Ingvartsen, Sheraldo Becker, and Akaki Gogia.

Forwards: Max Kruse, Taiwo Awoniyi, Joel Pohjanpalo, Anthony Ujah, and Cedric Teuchert.

Players Out on Loan: Suleiman Abdullahi, Nicolai Rapp, and Laurenz Dehl.

Players In on Loan: Nico Schlotterbeck, Loris Karius, Taiwo Awoniyi, Joel Pohjanpalo, and Keita Endo.

This page has been optimized for landscape mode on mobile devices.

Spielergehälter der Union Berlin

Below is the table containing wages of all the 1. FC Union Berlin Players for the 2020-21 season.

NameAgePositionWages in €/YearContract End
Loris Karius27GK1,449,0002021
Lennart Moser20GK78,0002022
Andreas Luthe33GK469,0002022
Jakob Busk27GK520,0002021
Robin Knoche28CB830,0002022
Nico Schlotterbeck20CB200,0002021
Marvin Friedrich24CB500,0002022
Florian Hübner29CB835,0002021
Niko Gießelmann29LB575,0002022
Christopher Lenz26LB300,0002021
Christopher Trimmel33RB625,0002021
Julian Ryerson23RB520,0002021
Sebastian Griesbeck30DM285,0002022
Robert Andrich26CM445,0002022
Grischa Prömel25CM832,0002022
Christian Gentner35CM700,0002021
Marius Bülter27LW650,0002023
Keita Endo22LW180,0002021
Marcus Ingvartsen24RW835,0002022
Sheraldo Becker25RW500,0002023
Akaki Gogia28RW775,0002021
Max Kruse32CF975,0002022
Taiwo Awoniyi23CF483,0002021
Joel Pohjanpalo26CF1,000,0002021
Anthony Ujah30CF600,0002022
Cedric Teuchert23CF530,0002023
Suleiman Abdullahi23CF500,0002022
Nicolai Rapp23CB675,0002022
Laurenz Dehl18AM105,0002022

For more latest news and updates click here

If you want to visit Player Wages Section click here