Derby County 2020-21 Player Wages

Spread the love

We have tried our best to source data from as many reliable sources as possible.

The wages of Derby County players in the below list are only the guaranteed amount and do not include any added performance-based bonuses.

The list of all the Derby County players included in the wages table is as follows.

Derby County 2020-21 Squad

Goalkeepers: David Marshall, Kelle Roos, and Emmanuel Idem.

Defenders: Matt Clarke, Mike te Wierik, Curtis Davies, Lee Buchanan, Craig Forsyth, Andre Wisdom, and Nathan Byrne.

Midfielders: Krystian Bielik, Max Bird, Graeme Shinnie, George Evans, Jason Knight, Duane Holmes, Wayne Rooney, and Louie Sibley.

Wingers: Tom Lawrence, Kamil Jozwiak, Jordon Ibe, and Morgan Whittaker.

Forwards: Martyn Waghorn and Colin Kazim-Richards.

Players Out On Loan: Jack Marriott, Scott Malone, Florian Jozefzoon, Scott Carson, Jonathan Mitchell, and Henrich Ravas.

Players In on Loan: Matt Clarke.

Use landscape mode if you are on a mobile device for the best experience.

Derby County Player Wages

NameAgePositionWages in £/WeekContract End
David Marshall35GK8,5002022
Kelle Roos28GK5,0002022
Emmanuel Idem21GK7502021
Matt Clarke24CB22,0002021
Mike te Wierik28CB12,5002023
Curtis Davies
Lee Buchanan19LB1,0002022
Craig Forsyth31LB9,5002022
Andre Wisdom27RB23,5002021
Nathan Byrne28RB11,0002022
Krystian Bielik22DM20,0002024
Max Bird20DM3,0002024
Graeme Shinnie29DM6,5002022
George Evans25DM6,0002022
Jason Knight19CM5,0002023
Duane Holmes26CM5,0002021
Louie Sibley19AM1,5002024
Wayne Rooney35AM50,0002021
Tom Lawrence26LW30,0002022
Kamil Jozwiak22LW15,0002024
Jordon Ibe24RW20,0002022
Morgan Whittaker19RW2,7502023
Martyn Waghorn30CF10,0002021
Colin Kazim-Richards34CF13,2502021
Jack Marriott26CF18,5002021
Scott Malone29LB20,0002021
Florian Jozefzoon29RW5,0002021
Scott Carson35GK22,5002021
Jonathan Mitchell25GK2,0002021
Henrich Ravas23GK7502022

For more latest news and updates click here